Skip Navigation

Home  |  Sitemap  |  Contact us 


City Hall office hours are Monday-Friday, 8:00 am to 5:00 pm.

Please feel free to Call, Email or send a letter

(Postal Address's are at bottom of page. To email a staff member click on there name)


City Hall
Name & Email Position Phone
James Stroud City Manager 806-244-5511
Frances Childers City Secretary 806-244-5511 Ext. 3202
Brent Walker Finance Director 806-244-5511
Tamra Turley Utility Clerk - Water Department 806-244-5511 Ext. 3204
RoxAnn Sims Utility Clerk - Water Department 806-244-5511 Ext. 3205
Sarah Cooley Finance Clerk 806-244-5511 Ext. 3207
Coy Gergen Municipal Judge 806-244-5511
Rhonda Reyna Court/Coliseum and Pavilion Rentals 806-244-5511 Ext. 3208
Paul Brown Code Enforcement 806-244-5511 Ext. 3210
Laura Mize Code Officer 806-244-5511 Ext. 3213
Fire Department
Name & Email Position Phone
Curtis Brown Fire Marshal 806-244-5454
Name & Email Position Phone
Gate Attendant 806-384-3085
Police Department
Name & Email Position Phone
David Conner Chief of Police 806-244-5546
Public Works
Name & Email Position Phone
Dennis Rojas Public Works Director 806-244-2077
David Gonzales Street & Sanitation 806-244-2023
Jeff Degenhart Water and Sewer 806-244-2077
Gilbert Ramirez Parks and Cemetery 806-244-3882
Swimming Pool
Name & Email Position Phone
Gilbert Ramirez Pool Manager (during summer only) 806-244-5103
Page 1 of 1

Please feel free to email us with any citizens concerns. We also want to encourage you to report potholes, water leaks, or trash problems by email. The information will be forwarded to the correct department.

Copyright © City of Dalhart, TX 2016. All rights reserved.

powered by ezTaskTitanium TM